EXCELLENT
58 reviews on
Jordan Guy
Jordan Guy
2021-05-04
Highly recommend this company. Dimche has helped me with everything from re-pressurising my boiler to diagnosing and fixing a leak to my underfloor heating. He is fast, available, knowledgeable and polite.
Read more
Emlyn Clay
Emlyn Clay
2021-04-28
I called Gas Boiler & Heating Repair, they came that day and charged a reasonable hourly (£80ph ex VAT) and the parts were charged at a reasonable cost — I Googled the part (3-way valve, Honeywell) when I received the invoice and it was +20% of the cost if I had bought it myself which for time and hassle saved felt worth it. Plus that doesn’t take into account if I’d bought something I didn’t need! Cost of the callout was rolled into the hourly. I felt that they were transparent with the costs up front and the engineer explained how it had failed and gave me an insight into how my heating worked. He was polite, efficient and effective. I will be calling them again in future should I have any issues.
Read more
Stephanie Alcantara
Stephanie Alcantara
2021-04-20
Excellent communication and service on a Sunday for a leaking boiler. They explained the problem clearly and gave the cost of parts and labour upfront. They had all the parts to replace already available and the job was done neatly within a couple of hours, including a service at a discount. 100% satisfied!
Read more
Zoran Stevanovski
Zoran Stevanovski
2021-03-26
I’ve used Gas Boiler & Heating Repair LTD services twice for draining and once for a gas certificate. My experience with them is highly positive. They answered my requirements very quickly, explained the issue with my plumbing, what they would do, and recommended measures, so the problem would not appear again. All in all, Dimce (Dihmche) is a well-spoken and cultured certified gas engineer who is offering five stars service. Zoran, Lee
Read more
Jesse wiltshire
Jesse wiltshire
2021-02-22
My family and I are throughly thankful for the instant response to us having no heating or hot water. Our current gas service provider totally let us down quoting two weeks plus before they could come to our help!! We called this company in our desperation to be greeted with such compassion and speed to resolve our boiler problem. The engineer was really professional and we felt at ease with the situation. You have a feeling when you dealing with someone you can trust and this company didn’t ask for money upfront they just invoiced us via email and we settled on completion, which in our case was the same afternoon we called them. Five stars is not enough for this family run business. They are brilliant ????
Read more
James Snook
James Snook
2021-02-22
(Diagnosis of boiler fault and repair) Very good service. Good communication. Prompt to order parts and return for the repair. Fair prices made clear in advance.
Read more
Tejel Hassan
Tejel Hassan
2021-02-20
Nilen Kara
Nilen Kara
2021-02-14
My tenants were without heating and hot water for a few days, our insurers messed us about and caused delays with repairs, however when we contacted Dimche of Gas Boilers and Heating Repairs, he said he would pop over within 30 minutes, we were sceptical but he was there with his tool bag and ready to fault find. As it was almost 7pm, he returned the next day with a new PCB which was at fault and got the boiler mended. I was happy as it was mended swiftly and my tenants as they had heating. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Gas Boiler &Heating Repair as they were prompt, worked efficiently and cleanly and now we have stuck their number next to the boiler for future use. Many Thanks
Read more
Greg Cook
Greg Cook
2021-02-07
What great people! Called at 7.20 p.m. and someone was with us by around 7.50 p.m. on a Saturday night in freezing winter. Kind, professional and with competitive rates. Use with confidence.
Read more
Maria Brown
Maria Brown
2021-01-31
Dimche responded to our problem quickly, efficiently and effectively. He was able to order and fit the appropriate parts for us, and get our heating working again, which we were very grateful for! He was friendly and professional. Would recommend Dimche and this company. Thank you so much!
Read more